معلومات عنا

مرحبا بكم في فيجن

يقع Nanchang Vision Garment Co. ، Ltd. في مدينة Nanchang ، مقاطعة Jiangxi ، الصين. تشتهر مدينة نانتشانغ بمنسوجات الحياكة الحديثة في الداخل والخارج ، حيث تم منحها على التوالي "مدينة التريكو الصينية الشهيرة" ، و "الحديقة التجريبية لتصميم الملابس الإبداعية الوطنية للمنسوجات" ، و "الوحدة التجريبية الإقليمية لتحسين وتطوير الصناعات التقليدية" وعدد من الألقاب الفخرية. .

لدينا مصنع شريك ومصنع طباعة ، مع ما يقرب من 10 سنوات من الخبرة لمساعدة عملائنا في تلبية احتياجات علاماتهم التجارية المخصصة للملابس ، وتقديم تطريز مخصص ، ورقمنة الشعار المخصص ، وطباعة نقل الحرارة ، والتسامي ، وطباعة الشاشة الحريرية.

تجربة غنية

لدينا ما يقرب من 10 سنوات من الخبرة لمساعدة عملائنا في تلبية احتياجات علامتهم التجارية المخصصة للملابس.

جودة عالية

الجودة هي ثقافتنا ، كما أنها من أولوياتنا. نتمسك دائمًا بمبدأ "العميل أولاً ، الجودة قبل كل شيء".

التخصيص المهني

لدينا فريق تصميم من الخبراء ، يمكنهم مساعدتك في رسم صورة مؤثرات حسب خيالك.

منفعتنا

نحن متخصصون في الملابس المحبوكة مثل تي شيرت ، قميص بولو ، هودي ، أعلى خزان ، بانت إلخ. ، وكذلك نحن نوفر إكسسوارات الملابس مثل القبعة والحقيبة والميداليات والجوارب للهدايا والعروض الترويجية والمناسبات الخارجية. الجودة هي ثقافتنا ، كما أنها من أولوياتنا. نتمسك دائمًا بمبدأ "العميل أولاً ، الجودة قبل كل شيء". شركتنا لديها فريق مراقبة الجودة المهنية لضمان منتجاتنا بأفضل جودة قبل الشحن وخط الإنتاج يمكن أن تجعل الجودة لطيفة في وقت قصير. أيضًا لدينا فريق تصميم من الخبراء ، يمكنهم مساعدتك في رسم صورة مؤثرات حسب خيالك. كل ما تحتاجه هو إطلاق العنان لعقلك ، فنحن هنا لنحقق ذلك.

اتصل بنا

هل تريد ارتداء ملابس مخصصة بفكرتك؟ هل تريد إنشاء ملابس علامتك التجارية الخاصة؟ هل تريد أن تكون فريدًا وجديدًا؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق المكان الصحيح السفلي للحصول عليه! مرحبا فى موقعنا.

About Us

Welcome to Vision

Nanchang Vision Garment Co., Ltd. is located in Nanchang city, Jiangxi province, China. Nanchang is famous for modern knitting textile at home and abroad, being were successively awarded ‘Chinese Famous Knitwear City’, ‘National Textile Apparel Creative Design Pilot Park’, ‘Provincial Pilot Unit for Optimizing and Upgrading Traditional Industries’ and a number of honorary titles.

We have our own partner factory and printing factory, with almost 10 years of experience to help our customers with their custom apparel brand needs, offering custom embroidery, custom logo digitizing, heat transfer printing, sublimation and silk screen printing.

Rich Experience

We have  almost 10 years of experience to help our customers with their custom apparel brand needs.

High Quality

Quality is our culture, also is our priority. We always persist in the principle of "Customer First, Quality Foremost".

Professional Customization

We have a design team of experts, can help you draw a effect picture as per your imagination.

Our Advantage

We are specialized in knitted garments such as t shirt, polo shirt, hoody, tank top, pant ect., as well as we supply garments accessories such as hat, bag and medals, socks for gifts, promotions and outdoor event occasions. Quality is our culture, also is our priority. We always persist in the principle of "Customer First, Quality Foremost". Our company has a professional QC team to ensure our products with best quality before shipping and production line can make nice quality in short time. Also we have a design team of experts, can help you draw a effect picture as per your imagination. You just need to give free rein to your brain, we are here to come true it.

Contact Us

Do you want to wear personalized apparel with your idea? Do you want to create your own brand apparel?  Do you want to be unique and fresh? If so, you can click on the bottom right place to get it! Welcome to our website.